منزل المنتجاتE27 LED تنمو ضوء

ثلاثة رأس E27 LED تنمو ضوء مع مفتاح تحكم منفصل 360 درجة مرنة

شهادة
نوعية جيدة كري الصمام تنمو الاضواء للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة كري الصمام تنمو الاضواء للمبيعات
It is very nice wavelength combination for my plant evaluation.

—— Masai Iwabuchi

really blue and red spectrum in a single chip,With lens 90000 lumens produced. Visible on the prism full range, even with the green goes smoothly

—— Mihailova Maria Sergeevna

great, 250w of these are growing my plants way faster than my 400w hps...

—— Jason C

ابن دردش الآن

ثلاثة رأس E27 LED تنمو ضوء مع مفتاح تحكم منفصل 360 درجة مرنة

الصين ثلاثة رأس E27 LED تنمو ضوء مع مفتاح تحكم منفصل 360 درجة مرنة المزود
ثلاثة رأس E27 LED تنمو ضوء مع مفتاح تحكم منفصل 360 درجة مرنة المزود ثلاثة رأس E27 LED تنمو ضوء مع مفتاح تحكم منفصل 360 درجة مرنة المزود ثلاثة رأس E27 LED تنمو ضوء مع مفتاح تحكم منفصل 360 درجة مرنة المزود

صورة كبيرة :  ثلاثة رأس E27 LED تنمو ضوء مع مفتاح تحكم منفصل 360 درجة مرنة

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: Kshine
إصدار الشهادات: CE,ROHS
رقم الموديل: KS-PAR-FX3

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 50 قطعة
الأسعار: $14-$16
تفاصيل التغليف: صناديق كرتون التصدير القياسية
وقت التسليم: 5-10 يوم عمل
شروط الدفع: L/C, T/T, ويسترن يونيون, paypal
القدرة على العرض: 100000pcs في الشهر
Contact Now
مفصلة وصف المنتج
اللون: الأحمر والأزرق Wavlength: 660nm 460nm
فرقة رقاقة: Epileds لون راتو: 660nm: 460nm = 3: 2
تطبيق: البستنة ، الحدائق الداخلية ، تكاثر النباتات

رؤساء ثلاثية الرؤوس 15 وات:

  • مصباح LED ثلاثي الرأس ينمو: هذا الضوء المتزايد للنبات يتضمن 9 الضوء الأحمر (اختيار الطول الموجي 650-660 نانومتر) ، 6 أضواء زرقاء (اختيار الطول الموجي 460nm) يعطي الأطوال الموجية المستهدفة يمكن أن يحسن بسرعة صحة النبات والنمو ، بشكل عام أكثر الأوراق تنبثق داخل 2 أسابيع من استخدام هذا المصباح المتزايد على أساس يومي.
  • توفير الطاقة - يؤدي هذا النمو المتزايد إلى انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة وكفاءة الإضاءة العالية وعمر الخدمة الطويل (أكثر من 30000 ساعة). إن غلاف مادة الألمنيوم لديه تبديد جيد للحرارة ، فهو لا يولد أي حرارة ملحوظة حتى 17 ساعة في اليوم ، مما يحافظ على انخفاض درجات الحرارة بشكل مثالي.
  • تصميم عملي بدقة 360 درجة: يتم تصنيع أذرع المعدن المرنة للمصابيح لتكون قابلة للتعديل تقريبًا لأي وضع وزاوية. قاد ثلاثة رؤساء تنمو مصباح تحقيق تغطية 360 درجة من النباتات ، يمكن أن تغطي مصدر الضوء 15W (5W + 5W + 5W) مساحة أكبر. هناك ثلاثة مفاتيح بحيث يتم التحكم في كل رأس مصباح بشكل مستقل. باستخدام المقاطع ، يمكنك وضعها في أي مكان.
  • بالنسبة للنباتات والفواكه والخضار: قم بمعالجة الخضر إلى طيف خفيف كامل وساعدها على النمو مع تمديد فترة الإزهار وزيادة الإنتاج. ضوء النبات المثالي للنباتات الداخلية ، النباتات النضرة ، النباتات المزهرة ، النباتات أوراق الشجر ، نباتات الأصص ، تعزيز الأوراق ، الزهور تتفتح والفواكه.
  • 30 يوم ضمان مال الضمان - 12 شهر الضمان ، لدينا ضوء أدى النمو مثالية بالنسبة لك. نقوم بإزالة جميع المخاطر وتوفير خدمة الجودة في الوقت المناسب والمتسقة لكل عميل. استمتع فقط بتجربة سلسة وخالية من الإحباط مع ضمان 12 شهر وضمان 100 ٪ ضمان استرداد الأموال.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Shenzhen King Shine Industry Co., Ltd

اتصل شخص: Bruce Tang

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home ProductsE27 LED Grow Light

Three Head E27 LED Grow Light With Flexible 360 Degree Separate Control Switch

Certification
Good quality Cree LED Grow Lights for sales
Good quality Cree LED Grow Lights for sales
It is very nice wavelength combination for my plant evaluation.

—— Masai Iwabuchi

really blue and red spectrum in a single chip,With lens 90000 lumens produced. Visible on the prism full range, even with the green goes smoothly

—— Mihailova Maria Sergeevna

great, 250w of these are growing my plants way faster than my 400w hps...

—— Jason C

I'm Online Chat Now

Three Head E27 LED Grow Light With Flexible 360 Degree Separate Control Switch

China Three Head E27 LED Grow Light With Flexible 360 Degree Separate Control Switch supplier
Three Head E27 LED Grow Light With Flexible 360 Degree Separate Control Switch supplier Three Head E27 LED Grow Light With Flexible 360 Degree Separate Control Switch supplier Three Head E27 LED Grow Light With Flexible 360 Degree Separate Control Switch supplier

Large Image :  Three Head E27 LED Grow Light With Flexible 360 Degree Separate Control Switch

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: Kshine
Certification: CE,ROHS
Model Number: KS-PAR-FX3

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 50 pieces
Price: $14-$16
Packaging Details: standard export carton boxes
Delivery Time: 5-10 working days
Payment Terms: L/C, T/T, Western Union,Paypal
Supply Ability: 100000pcs per month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Color: Red ,blue Wavlength: 660nm 460nm
Chip Band: Epileds Color Rato: 660nm:460nm=3:2
Application: Horticulture, Indoor Gardening, Plant Propagation

15W Triple Heads :

 

 

  • Three Head LED Grow Lamp: This plant growing light including 9 Red light (wavelength selection 650-660nm), 6 Blue lights (wavelength selection 460nm) gives off targeted wavelengths can rapidly improve the health of plant and growing, generally more leaves popping up within 2 weeks of using this growing lamp on a daily basis.
  • ENERGY SAVING -This led grow light has low power consumption,high luminous efficiency and long service life(more than 30000 hours). The aluminum material shell has good heat dissipation ,It does not generate any noticeable heat even 17hrs a day, keeping your temperatures down perfectly.
  • PRACTICAL 360 DEGREE DESIGN: The lamps’ flexible metal arms are made to be adjustable to virtually any position and angle. Three heads led grow lamp achieve 360°coverage of plants,the 15W ( 5W + 5W + 5W ) light source can cover a larger area . There are three switches so each lamp head is controlled independently. With the clips , you can place them anywhere.
  • For Plants, Fruits & Veggies: Treat your greens to a full light spectrum and help them grow while extending the blooming period and increasing production . Perfect plant light for indoor plants, succulent plants, flowering plants, foliage plants, potted plants, promoting leaves, flowers blooming and fruits.
  • 30 DAY BACK MONEY GUARANTEE - 12 MONTH WARRANTY , Our led grow light is perfect for you. We remove all risk and provide Consistent Quality Timely Service for Every Customer. Just enjoy a smooth & frustration free experience with our 12 Months WARRANTY and 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.

Three Head E27 LED Grow Light With Flexible 360 Degree Separate Control SwitchThree Head E27 LED Grow Light With Flexible 360 Degree Separate Control SwitchThree Head E27 LED Grow Light With Flexible 360 Degree Separate Control Switch

Contact Details
Shenzhen King Shine Industry Co., Ltd

Contact Person: Bruce Tang

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)